Cheesecake Factory

In the food court section of The Red Sea Mall, one of Jeddah’s newest and spectacular malls, is a Cheesecake Factory offering a limited menu of drinks and desserts.  The cheesecake is just like the Cheesecake Factorys that I am familiar with in the states, only not as many varieties to choose from.

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Buildings, Food, Life, Middle East, Photo, Saudi Arabia, Shopping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cheesecake Factory

  1. RR says:

    hey can u please give me the phone number of cheesecake factory in jeddah best regard ……..

  2. I spent about 1.5 hours in traffic yesterday looking for a cheesecake factory that I remember taking my sister to in Musaidiya 2 strip mall, near Madina road’s intersection with Palestine road.

    Since we live in Riyadh mostly (and come here for the summers) I was unaware that they closed down that location and we ended up getting her a plain (but tasty) birthday cake from pattisserie francais just off of Palestine road.

    Maybe today, we will repeat our cheesy excursion ! Other sources say there’s another location on Tahlia by Barnie’s and Pizza Hut.

    We used to have a whole cheesecake factory restaurant in Saint Louis (when I went there for college) and they had exceptional food in addition to the cheesecakes.

  3. Antoinette says:

    I’ve just been here in Jeddah for three months and your blog really helped a lot. I didn’t even know Red Sea had a Cheesecake Factory. =) All I know is that they have Krispy Kremes why in the first place my friends and I went to that mall. Glad I get to read your blog.

  4. Pingback: Pages tagged "cheesecake factory"

  5. Ab says:

    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

