Totem Pole/Computer Mother Board Sculpture

100_2487 2
Here is another sculpture of Jeddah, and again, I apologize for not having any specific information about the piece. I couldn’t decide whether it looks more like a totem pole or a computer’s mother board – what do you think? Whatever it is, I think the detail is quite beautiful and intricate. You can also see two other sculptures that I have previously featured on this blog in the background.

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Art, Landmarks, Middle East, Photo, Saudi Arabia, Sculptures and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Totem Pole/Computer Mother Board Sculpture

  1. sajjad says:

    I’m not sure what it looks like. If pressed, I’d have to go with motherboard.

  2. mohammad abdallah says:

    I need to journal speak about the different part of the hardware,for example:CPU,HARD DISK,RAM,MATher board,.

  3. Bill B. says:

    I’m not sure what it looks like. If pressed, I’d have to go with motherboard.

  4. bibi says:

    I agree with Leif…I think this is a great piece of sculpture!!

  5. I love all the patterns in this piece. It’s one you could stare at for a long time and still not see it all.

  6. Great week of fun and fabulous art! This one is a cross-breed of both totem pole and computer mother board!

  7. Dimple says:

    I think it looks a lot like a computer component– a plug in memory card, maybe. That sculpture on the right in the background is interesting, also.

Leave a Reply

