Old Souk

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Culture, Life, Middle East, Photo, Saudi Arabia, Shopping and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Old Souk

  1. Md.Insan Ali says:

    This is an interesting as look at the photograph.

  2. Pingback: Al-Balad Shopping District « JEDDAH DAILY PHOTO JOURNAL

  3. janice says:

    What a colorful photo.

    I have an off-topic question, Susie. I would love to view your pics in a larger format, is there a reason we can’t click to enlarge them? Thanks

    • Hi Janice – Thanks for asking this question. It’s something I’ve been wondering about myself and now I know what the problem is. It used to link automatically but it stopped doing it, so for now I’ll try to add a thumbnail that you can click on to enlarge until I figure something else out.

  4. Gaelyn says:

    Very colorful. Have a great vacation.

  5. This is an interesting post and it is also good to read as well as look at the photograph.

    Our Flower Pot

Leave a comment