MyWorld: Nice Design Restaurant

DSCF8801 1 copy
A beautifully designed juice bar and restaurant in Jeddah, clean lines, simple but elegant, crisp modern atmosphere, and fantastic fresh squeezed juice. I love the minimalist style of the Al-Khayyal Restaurant, located next door to Al-Salam Hospital on History Circle. The Lebanese food is always good too. (Click on image to view enlargement in greater detail.)
Well, That’s My World for this week!
That’s My World! offers a unique glimpse at life all over our planet. Take a peek at other people’s lives from all over the world by visiting That’s My World!

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Architecture, Buildings, Food, Life, Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to MyWorld: Nice Design Restaurant

  1. Gloss says:

    Gorgeous, gorgeous photo. I’m loving the earth tones. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Judy says:

    Looks like a nice place to relax with a nice smoothie.

  3. What a great photo of a great looking restaurant! I would love to go there! Fresh juice! Hummus perhaps! Oh, yes, I’d love to visit this corner of your world!

  4. nadia says:

    It is very colorful, and yes, modern. I love the composition of the photograph.

  5. Yoli says:

    Looks beautiful and the thought that you get fresh juice there makes me want to transport myself there immediately!

  6. janice says:

    I love the contrast of colors, beautiful pic Susie.

  7. Bill B. says:

    I agree with all that you said.

  8. koala says:

    Just when I’m in a mood for hummus you provide me with a perfect setting.

    I like Your new blog layout.

  9. ladyfi says:

    Love the design.. I think I want to move in there…

  10. Gaelyn says:

    Love the design. Looks like it should be someone’s foyar.

Leave a Reply

