Houses of Donuts

31122008(008) 1 copy
Just another funny business sign… makes me imagine a housing development where all the homes are built of donuts. How about breakfast at my place tomorrow?

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Houses of Donuts

  1. miss_me says:

    ohh yum, when I was in Makkah there was a house of donuts store downsatirs and I used to buy a donut EVERY night!!!

  2. Dina says:

    Sure, I’d love to come down for breakfast.
    You can hardly find a donut here.

  3. Puça says:

    hahahah si, like hansel & gretel story, sweet houses!

  4. Geogypsy says:

    What time is breakfast served. I like donuts.

  5. Jacob says:

    That is funny! I could think of worst things out of which to make a house, though!

    No Dunkin’ Donuts in Saudi Arabia?

Leave a Reply

