Mall Perfume Shop


The Swiss Arabian Perfume Shops are located in many shopping centers in Jeddah. In this mall, the stand alone shop is a small square shaped open perfumery basically made of four glass display case sides. They sell the famous Arabian oud (scented oils) and other perfumes. I think for a small space, it is designed very well and is quite attractive.

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Photo, Saudi Arabia, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Mall Perfume Shop

  1. khan says:

    Hello,
    please am looking for a perfume called Swiss Army its a swiss perfume. where exactly can i get the swiss perfume shop here in jeddah? i mean which mall.
    THANX

  2. shumail says:

    I am looking for a Ornica Eau De perfume of france paris. Where I can have it

  3. Mohammed Baqtian says:

    Can someone tel me where is it in Jeddah?

  4. What is the name of this Mall..??
    Is it andalus mall..??
    plx tell me fast…

  5. hassan says:

    is there a swiss arabian shop in pakistan????

  6. khadeeja says:

    Hello,
    please am looking for a perfume called NOUF its a swiss arabian perfume. where exactly can i get the swiss arabian perfume shop here in jeddah? i mean which mall.
    THANX

  7. Elia Valentino says:

    Hallo,
    Ich bin sehr Interessiert arabische Parfüme zu kaufen: Wer, hat bitte, Kontakte in Arabische Ländern? Ich wäre sehr dankbar für eure Rat ! Danke Valentino
    Hello,
    I am very interested to buy Arabian Perfumes: Who, please, contacts in Arab countries? I would be very grateful for your advice! Thank Valentino

  8. amin says:

    hi the shop seemz kool but can i get sculpture perfume frm ther i cant find it any wher can any 1 help me……….

    • I’m not sure if they carry Sculpture perfume, but I’m pretty sure some places carry it. I was surprised to see it at my mother-in-law’s and I’m sure it was purchased in Jeddah. Good Luck!

  9. leif hagen says:

    It looks nice and it must smell lovely around there, too!

Leave a Reply

