Busy Sign


I have no idea what kind of business the yellow sign on the right is for. There is so much writing on it I would think that someone driving by in a car might have a difficult time figuring it out if this is the place they are looking for.

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Buildings, Odd or Unusual, Photo, Saudi Arabia and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Busy Sign

  1. Judy says:

    Too big for my liking but I guess it does the trick.

  2. ewok1993 says:

    Pretty cool, I thought from the looks of it, it was a menu.

  3. ayman says:

    i really love your Blog, i usually check it through Google reader

    the writing on that sign means ” honey”
    each double word means a honey type ,
    so this shop offer 28 different types of honey depending on the bee’s food and the purpose of the honey itself .

    bye

    • Thanks, Ayman! I had no idea what the sign said. I had posted another honey shop sign a while ago, but it had a huge graphic of a honeycomb, so I knew what that shop was selling! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

