KAUST Awesome Artwork


This is a really colorful and modern looking piece of art out at KAUST, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology. It is located in a long narrow room along with several other interesting pieces of art, and this one is my favorite.

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Art, Buildings, Photo, Saudi Arabia, Sculptures and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to KAUST Awesome Artwork

  1. leif hagen says:

    Fun and funky artwork! I’ve missed your postings and fallen behind on my CDP blog commenting!
    Wishing you all the best – Happy 4th of July wishes from Minnesota!

    • Hi Leif – Thank you! I am sooooo far behind on my blog hopping. I’m in the states and busy with things here, so it’s difficult for me to find the time to visit my friends’ blogs. I miss that so much!!! Happy 4th to you – I’m spending it with my family here in Washington, so I’m very happy to be here.

  2. Judy says:

    I like it. Very pretty shot.

  3. Alperen says:

    How were you allowed inside? I mean, did you just go up toe the main office and say I want to look around?

  4. Dina says:

    Oh I love it! Do the suspended pyramids move?

  5. t. becque says:

    Interesting artwork!

Leave a Reply

