Beautiful Hospital


The architectural details, both inside and out, of this Jeddah hospital are gorgeous. International Medical Center is one of my favorite buildings in this city.

About SusieOfArabia

American woman now living in hubby's homeland of Saudi Arabia
This entry was posted in Architecture, Buildings, Photo, Saudi Arabia and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Beautiful Hospital

  1. leif hagen says:

    That’s a dazzling and stylish hospital indeed! How are the nurses and doctors inside? Are they largely saudi hospital personnel or largely foreigners?

    • A large portion of the nursing staff is Filipino, both male and female. The doctors hail from quite an assortment of countries, as well as Saudi, along with various administrative positions.

  2. Salam, It is really a beautiful hospital.
    I enjoyed the photos.
    When you have time, visit my blog too and comment about it.
    I will be glad with your visit.
    Greetings from South America!

    • Thanks, Denis – and thanks for your link. I will visit, but right now, my computer has died and I am borrowing one for a short time, so I will come by when I get mine back.

  3. ewok1993 says:

    I agree that the architectural detailing is truly pretty.

  4. Umm Ibrahim says:

    Wow – it is beautiful and I can’t say that very often for buildings in Saudi! Nice architecture for a change!

  5. You are so right, this is a gorgeous building.

  6. gateglimt says:

    Hello.
    Glad to discover your blog and get a glimpse of your part of the world, the way you see it.
    Very nice pictures, well done!

    Greetings from Norway 😉

Leave a Reply

